Buy Online Miles Kane - Coup De Grace

Miles Kane

Coup De Grace Standard Vinyl

LP $25.99

Release Date: 10/08/2018

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

1. Too Little Too Late
2. Cry On My Guitar
3. Loaded
4. Cold Light of the Day
5. Killing the Joke
6. Coup De Grace
7. Silverscreen
8. The Wrong Side of Life
9. Something to Rely On
10. Shavambacu